Department of Financial Studies

Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women, University of Delhi

Student Council for the Academic Session of 2022-2023

S.No.	Name	Year	Position
1	Ms. Amisha Sahoo	Third	President
2	Ms. Radhika Chaudhary	Second	Vice President
3	Ms. Megha Verma	Second	Secretary
4	Ms. Pari Kalia	Second	Joint Cultural Secretary
5	Ms. Rupika Gupta	Second	Cultural Secretary
6	Ms. Diksha Sharma	Third	Treasurer
7	Ms. Subhashree Priyadarshini	Second	Editor
8	Ms. Abhilasha Tariyal	Second	Social Media Head
9	Ms. Aditi Verma	Third	Class Representative
10	Ms. Minati	Second	Class Representative
11	Ms. Alka	First	Class Representative